Home / Toll Free Support / PaySense Customer Care Support, PaySense Loan Complaint, Helpline Number

PaySense Customer Care Support, PaySense Loan Complaint, Helpline Number

Last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 11:36 am

Emergency Instant Loan Request @PaySense Customer Support, Get PaySense Helpline Number,  NOC Request PaySense Loan EMI Issue, KYC Document Amount not credited to bank, Verification Issue, Foreclosure complaint, disbursement loan amount, Personal Loan EMI Rates 

PaySense is online Loan Provider based on the documents, the salary of customers. The get the instant personal loan from PaySense, you have to create an account on the official website (https://www.gopaysense.com) or download PaySense App (Android, iOS, Windows, Nokia, Blackberry Mobile). The PaySense Loan is available in almost all popular cities in India. The list of PaySense Cities list is given below. The more cities will be added in the coming months. Minimum of Rs 5,000 and a maximum of 2 lakh loan amount can be disbursed on PaySense App. You have EMI option of 3 months to 24 months. The customers are facing issue in PaySense App, Loan Amount, EMI, Document Verification, Loan document/ application is pending etc. Contact to the loan department, customer care number of PaySense, Online complaint box and helpline. Major issue are given below:

PaySense Customer Care Support

PaySense App is very popular in Loan Apps Category, approx 1+ million customers has installed the PaySense App from Google Play Store. With an average rating of 4.0 from 35,045 users shows that PaySense is serving users with what its says.  The latest update is 3.3.16
version uploaded on 26 April 2019. It required Android OS 4.0.3 and up. Following are the complaints registered for PaySense Loan Company.

  1. NACH is sent to your bank of the loan amount
  2. Automatic EMI rejected by bank
  3. NOC letter of PaySence Loan account
  4. Document verification is pending
  5. Loan amount is not disbursed in bank account
  6. Login issue to PaySense App Account
  7. My application is rejected, without any reason.
  8. Loan amount is disbursed less than required.
  9. Foreclosure application issue, Not able to close Loan amount at PaySense
  10. Complaint Box to complain about customer care behaviour.
  11. PaySense Customer Care Helpline Number (Toll-Free) not available.
  12. Amount has not credited to my bank but in application showing that amount has been to the bank.
  13. Issue with CIBIL Score
  14. Payment options is not available in Paysense app.
  15. A pre-approved loan eligible but after that loan amount is not disbursed.
  16. Close PaySense Loan Account customer care support number.

PaySense Helpline Number, Complaint Box

The customer not happy with services of PaySense can register an online complaint at Google Play Store (Here). The customer care support team is happy to serve you 24×7. According to the PaySense Support (Contact Page), they have not provided any phone number or toll-free number to contact the helpline/ support. But, you can get help via Email. Below is the PaySense Customer Care Email Support System:

Via Email Support [email protected]
Via Twitter Helpline @gopaysense or Visit https://twitter.com/gopaysense
Via Facebook Chat https://www.facebook.com/PaySense-284122008600637/
Register Online Complaint https://www.gopaysense.com/faq
Add Review (Complaint Box) @Google Play Store

Note: If you have any issue. Please complaint below.

PaySense Loan Application Complaints/ Issues
Registration
  • App Permissions
  • PIN code is OSA (Out of serviceable area)
  • OTP not received/How do I enter OTP?
  • PAN already registered
Loan Documents
  • How to find password for my Bank E-Statement?
  • What documents do I need for instant loan?
  • List of Address Proof documents
  • Issues while uploading documents
  • Why is the amount on my NACH higher than my loan amount?
  • What is NACH and how is it used?
  • How do I activate my Net Banking?
  • What is an E-statement and where do I get it?
  • Bank E-statement-My bank is not in the list
Loan Application Declined
  • When can I re-apply again after my application is declined?
  • Why was my application declined?
Application Disbursal Status
  • I am unable to receive OTP on my Mobile to sign my loan application form?
  • When will money get disbursed?
  • Docs collected/status not updated
  • Docs not collected
Loan disbursal
  • Cancel the loan amount
  • Loan disbursal status
  • How can I change my loan amount?
  • I got less money than my actual loan amount
EMI Issue
  • How to make EMI payment?
  • Payment status not updated
  • Late Payment Charges & Penal Charges
  • Change EMI date
  • How can I fully repay(foreclose) my loan?
  • What happens if I pay late? How do timely payments help?
  • First EMI due date
  • Payment through website not working
  • Pay EMI in advance
  • EMI not debited from my bank account
  • NACH Status
  • How can I get loan statement?
More Loan Apply Online
  • How do I get my next loan?
  • How do I get a bigger loan?
  • I got less money than my actual loan amount. Why?
  • Cancel the loan amount

Minimum Loan Amount: Rs 5,000
Maximum Loan Amount: Rs 2 Lakhs
EMI (Minimum): 3 months
EMI (Maximum): 24 months

PaySense Loan Types & Rates

Loans PaySense Loan
Mobile & Electronics Loans (EMI) Mobile: Upgrade to a new mobile with easy EMIs
Camera: Buy a camera on easy EMIs
Laptop: Get a laptop using a personal loan
Television: Get a personal loan for television
Washing Machine: Buy washing machine with easy EMIs
Fridge: Get a fridge on easy EMIs
Vehicle Loan Car Loan: Instant loans for new and used cars
Two Wheeler Loans: Instant loans for your dream bike and scooter
Personal Loan Salaried: Quick loans for salaried individuals
Self Employed: Quick loans for self-employed individuals
Other Loans Marriage: Get a loan for wedding preparations.
Travelling: Fund your holiday plans with easy EMIs
Medical Emergencies: Personal loan for a medical emergency
Jewellery: Buy jewellery on EMIs
Gold: Invest in gold using personal loans

PaySense Cities List 43+

  1. Ahmedabad
  2. Anand
  3. Bengaluru
  4. Bharuch
  5. Bhopal
  6. Chandigarh
  7. Chennai
  8. Coimbatore
  9. Faridabad
  10. Gandhinagar
  11. Ghaziabad
  12. Goa
  13. Guntur
  14. Gurgaon
  15. Hyderabad
  16. Indore
  17. Jaipur
  18. Jodhpur
  19. Kolkata
  20. Kota
  21. Medak
  22. Mehsana
  23. Mohali
  24. Mumbai
  25. Mysore
  26. Nagpur
  27. Nashik
  28. Navi Mumbai
  29. Nellore

PaySense Loan App Features

PaySense say – Get Instant Personal Loan. Below are the best feature of PaySense App to get Loan amount.

Instant loans: Get instant personal loans from Rs. 5000 to Rs. 2 lakh to fit all your needs and dreams
Quick Approvals & Disbursals: Get prompt loan approval and money in your account
Easy Collection of Documents: No physical documents required; just upload your documents in required format and get it done
Affordable EMI plans: Easy to manage EMI plans with reminders and auto-debit features so that you don’t miss out on timely payments
One-click subsequent loans: Need another loan from PaySense? With one-time documentation, it’s just a click away. No further checks required
Zero Credit History: Never taken a loan previously? It’s okay – we serve the users who are new to credit and lending system.

Eligibility for PaySense Loan

  1. You must be a resident of India
  2. Age: 21 years to 60 years
  3. Employment Type: Salaried and Self-employed
  4. Minimum Monthly Income: Rs. 12,000 for salaried and Rs. 15,000 for self-employed
  5. Location: We are active in 40+ cities. See Availability

Documents Required

Following documents are required to get a Personal or Any Loan at PaySense Loan App.

  • Proof of Identity: PAN Card or Aadhaar Card
  • Proof of Address: Aadhaar card, Rental agreement, Utility or Postpaid bills
  • Proof of Income: Last 3 months Bank Statements
  • A Selfie

PaySense Contact

Check Also

google pay business app customer care

Google Pay for Business Customer Care 24×7 Helpline Number

GPAY BUSINESS APP Google Pay for Business App Customer Care Support – Agent Specialist of …

87
Get Support Online - Submit your complaint

avatar
33 Comment threads
54 Thread replies
53 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
41 Comment authors
vikash sharmaVikash kumarRandhir Kumar vishwakarmaNeerajAKASH GIRI Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
Notify of
Mahesh
Guest
Mahesh

No one is giving reply in paysense I have send message on 1st June

Anil Kumar
Guest
Anil Kumar

Hi, THE OWNER (Prashanth Ranganathan) OF THE PAYSENSE, PLEASE PASS ON THIS EMAIL TO YOUR OWNER. I have already raised a complaint and have not received any resolution yet. Instead of solving and providing the resolution to the complaint, sending a new email shows that you are not interested in to resolve the raised issue. I believe I must take it as your intention and move to the Banking Ombudsman. I already had a word with the manager called Rupali there in your company especially from the collection team. I had a word with the other senior manager Mukesh Devadiga… Read more »

satyajeet
Guest
satyajeet

no body is replying since 10 days daily request updated in app

Sandesh Khobragade
Guest
Sandesh Khobragade

SANDESH ARUN KHOBRAGADE

Jul 2, 11:43 AM IST

I completed all the process and my loan also approved and signed also.. They collect NACH form alsi but Its 7 day i am waiting for Disbursal.
They sent me again and again same system Genretaed mail.
Your customer support is very disgusting.

souptik pal
Guest
souptik pal

Hi Team,

My phone number: 877xxxx95
I have applied for a loan amount of rs 85,000/- for 24 months. As paysense promised me they will credit the whole amount within 24hrs but 24hrs left there is no response from your side.actually i need the money urgently.i actually want to know when will the money get credited to my account.

Thank you

Souptik pal

omkar tulsankar
Member
omkar tulsankar

Hello there,
I download this app. And i apply personal loan. I signed also loan agreement then there is showing disburse the money after agent collects your signed auto-debit from (NACH).
So, i just want to know how much time to taking for loan approval.
Plz inform me ASAP. And i contact your support team there is showing support team will be contact you between 1-2 working days. but still i didn’t received any call from your support team.

Abhishek Ghosh
Guest
Abhishek Ghosh

I had applied a loan and now the apps showing me that my loan amount is disbursed. But my bank account not reflected. I already inform your support team but they r no reply. Plz tell me what’s going on? And when it reflect

Monisha
Guest
Monisha

The app states loan amount has been disbursed but amount still not credited to my account it’s been 4 days since it was instant loan and for emergency requirement i had applied for this loan but got very disappointed with the app.

shulton Fernandes
Guest
shulton Fernandes

I’m trying to close my loan with paysense i have even emailed on the 10th of august 2019,they sent me a form to fill out which i did and still no relpy from paysens end to foreclose even after multiple emails please help to avoid legal action from my end i have ample of proof the you guys are delaying from your end for no reason Loan number SL2394263

Satya
Guest
Satya

Hi Shelton, This is Satya here like u, I had taken a loan from paysense. It is horrible experience with paysense. Even after paying the emi also they will remind u daily by call and massage, and u know what are the penalties they are adding,
I got full frustrated. I too decides to go for legal action against paysense. If u r solved fine or else let me know. Also u can see the people problem and hesitations with paysense in above comments.

Manish Patanwala
Guest
Manish Patanwala

But i signed loan agreement and application showing Congratulations!! Your loan application is approved. We will disburse the money in your bank account in 3-5 working days.
And now its almost 6 days completed

Ankur bisht
Guest
Ankur bisht

Hi paysense team, My loan LOAN SL2401208: STARTED ON 18TH APR, 2019.. this is my second loan with you guys and am paying my EMI on time till yet,even my nache mendate is active and account balance is always capable to fill your emi’s on time.. Yesterday 3rd spt 2019 was my EMI date and it was deducted on time around 12noon on 3rd spt 2019 from my account. But yesterday evening app was showing submit panelty fine of 109inr. How it can possible before over or completing 3rd spt, which is fixed EMI date. you guys are adding overdue… Read more »

Saroj Kumar
Guest
Saroj Kumar

Can you guys please update status of my loan, its approved status still 10th august but not credited money.

Vijay Kumar Jamwal
Guest
Vijay Kumar Jamwal

I have requested for my loan repayment details on 7th Sept, but till now I haven’t received any update on that. My request no is (1260931). Plz help me provide The details as soon as possible.

ahmed askari
Guest
ahmed askari

hi sir,madem here ahmed askari i request to you the amount rupess of 115000 and i didnt receive any amount in my account but its showing disturbed the amount to my account in the paysense app please see the whats problem with you and i u r not giving me replay this my mobile number 177

ahmed askari
Guest
ahmed askari

hi here ahmed i had applied for personal loan 15 days ago app is showing as loan disbured but still amount is not be credited in my account n customer care are not responding to any of my mail is this service pls resolve my problem as soon as possible

mahindra singh
Guest
mahindra singh

Dear Ms.Sayali Mam, I have received the mail on dated: 07-09-2019 regards to disbursal of Loan amount; however your so called disbursal amount still not credited to my account as of 09-009-2019. I am mailing your team ; but there is no any single reply from them. Very pathetic work.

Rahul
Guest
Rahul

PaySense customer number 08917536658//apply
I’m trying to close my loan with paysense i have even emailed on the 10th of august 2019,they sent me a form to fill out which i did and still no relpy from paysens end to foreclose even after multiple emails please help to avoid legal action from my end i have ample of proof the you guys are delaying from your end for no reason Loan number SL2394263

sadhana phadtare
Guest
sadhana phadtare

Hii Sir,
I have applied for the foreclosure, on 10th September but till now no one has updated me for the further process.kindly revert me on my email id.

Regards.
Sadhana Phadtare

Sonali
Guest
Sonali

Hello i took a loan from your app and i am pay EMI on date but i had issues Penalty charges levied on and i pay those charges and Today again after applying that charge and i don’t have any help line number please solve this issue as soon as possible othervise i complain for this

Mayur mundada
Guest
Mayur mundada

Hi i have applied loan on 7 august n i got the message that your loan amount is disbursed but today is 24 september n almost1 and half month but there is no amount disbursed in my account still my loan amount was 147000 n loan no. Is 220016510157232.. pls do the needful

Premlata Tawade
Guest
Premlata Tawade

Sir my self Premlata I have applied and got the sanction still the application shows application approved on 19th September. I have mailed as well as NACH FORM WAS COLLECTED FROM YOUR SOURCES. YET NO CHANGES IN THE APP NOR GOT THE DISBURSMENT NOR GETTING ANY SUPPORT FROM THE MAIL. PLEASE DO REPLY. hAVE TAKEN FOR BUSSINESS EXPS AND FACING A PROBLEMS. PLEASE TELL WHAT TO DO FURTHER

ahmed askari
Guest
ahmed askari

hi here ahmed askari i applied for personal loan but not credited my account n aap showing the u r emi is 5 oct n customer care r not responding my mail so resolve my problem asap

Ananthakumar J
Guest
Ananthakumar J

I have signed ECS and your executive has collected my documents and also received a call last week tgar amount will not credited within 48 hrs for past 10 days i am sending complaints through paysense app no body bothers to call me back

Anwar
Guest
Anwar

Hi still I m not received disbursal amount from 28 and nobody reverted how many days it will take my contact no is 88xxxx686

D shivaraju
Guest
D shivaraju

Sir shivaraju i am applyed personal loan 4 oct 19 approved 45000/ same day but no credit cash in the my account i am facing sam problems in the hospital pls credit to day pls sir

D shivaraju
Guest
D shivaraju

No one giving reply paysense iam calling last three days

Chandan
Guest
Chandan

Chandan Giri Is I Calling You For How Many Days I’m Requesting But I Haven’t Got Any Help From Mail Or Application I’m Very Troubled Even Though My Loan Amount Has Not Been ClearedDespite deducting money from the account, the penalty charge makes special individual penalty charge

Chandan
Guest
Chandan

Chandan Giri Is I Calling You For How Many Days I’m Requesting But I Haven’t Got Any Help From Mail Or Application I’m Very Troubled Even Though My Loan Amount Has Not Been ClearedEven if I have deducted money from my account, it will take a penalty chargeable

Rakhi
Guest
Rakhi

This is waste of time aap I am very disappointed because I try that but it is not Wark it

Vaishali pravin Rajwade
Guest
Vaishali pravin Rajwade

Mere documents 2oct ko submit hua the. Aaj 7 din ho gaye. Fir bhi koi presses nahi hua.application approved bas itnahi dikha raha hai.

Pankaj Niranjani
Guest
Pankaj Niranjani

My loan was section on 18 Sep 2029 but till date You are unable to deposit the loan amount in my account on given time. So please help me to for the procedure for cancel the loan. Already send emails to [email protected] but no reply from them.

Waiting for your reply.

Regards,

Pankaj Niranjan

AKASH GIRI
Guest
AKASH GIRI

Paysense can’t disbursal amount in my account already being 7 days

Neeraj
Guest
Neeraj

Hi i m neeraj ,
I applied loan , step with esign and yours excutive resived hard copy with paysence check , and also submited in mail or whatsapp in pdf , but now its show application rejeted , i not undrstand why , if i was not eligble then why yours excutive call
me and whatsapp so many time ,, its waist my time , plz get back my sign document with paysanse check,, or kindly see and resolve same problem.

Randhir Kumar vishwakarma
Guest
Randhir Kumar vishwakarma

Paysense can’t disbursal amount in my account already being 4 days, and loan was started on 11/10/2019,
I didn’t get any reply regarding my mail.